top of page

International Council for Standardization in Haematology recommendations for laboratory measurement of factor VIII and FIX type I inhibitors

Lead by Piet Meijer, the aim of the document is to provide guidance and recommendations on the measurement of factor VIII (FVIII) and factor IX (FIX) inhibitors...

Carly Olafson announced as winner of the ICSH Carol Briggs-Smalley Award

With the highest number of entries for 5 years Research Technician Carly Olafson has been awarded the Carol Briggs-Smalley Award...

ICSH guidance for INR and D-dimer testing using Point of Care testing in primary care

David A. Fitzmaurice, Geert-Jan Geersing, Xavier Armoiry, Sam Machin, Steve Kitchen, Ian Mackie
bottom of page